top of page

New website launched!

Hello world!

Since last year (2016), I moved my focus towards photoshop compositions, retouches, 3D-art,... much more. I always tried to keep my previous website "Yoshi's Art", up-to-date with my works, though it never looked very professional in my opinion.

Apart from that, more and more people started to ask me for commissions. Something I didn't think about before starting that website. I only wanted to maintain a place for all of my digital arts, not start my own service shop!

After thinking about it and receiving people's eternal gratitude, I started to think about making it more professional, with future visions in my mind. A better looking and more professional site for showcasing my latest works is the beginning of this vision.

Through this blog, I will showcase my latest works as a hobbyist, but with the future in mind, this site will also be the place where you can request commissions for affordable prices. More info and details are coming soon!

Greetings,

Yoshi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page