top of page

Time to sit back and relax...

Well well, I never thought I'd say this, but I managed to finish this hard and long challenge. Many people try and fail and I admit, it was hard at some times, but I met new people during my adventure and I think it's safe to say I did improve my shooting and editing skills! I can keep this short or write down a book about the ups and downs, my "good and creative days" and yes, there were and still are,... periods without any new ideas, the so called creativity block! . Nonetheless I'm happy it's over and now I'll continue to post on a regular basis, focussing on things other than nature too, making cinematic shots and movies will be a part of that (but that's also VERY timeconsuming). I will only say two more things:

  1. Thanks a lot to my loyal followers and those who supported me all along this journey of, yes almost 7000 shots (You really think I only shot 365 photo's, well you're wrong :P)

  2. Let's end with a final quote to inspire those who will start this challenge (I can only recommend it!):

"Failure is not the Opposite of Success, it's a Part of Success"

Click here to (re)visit the complete album of my 365 challenge.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page