top of page

Project 365 - A daily photography challenge!

Project 365, how original! July 19th marks the day I litteraly came up with the crazy idea to push up the bar even further. Since I suffer from time to time with long(er) periods without any inspiration, I decided to do some "basic" photography next to the time-consuming compositions I'm used to make.

With project 365, the goal is to take one picture a day and post in on DeviantArt, Instagram, Facebook and here in my portfolio. Considering life's sometimes unpredictable, I'll always keep some "back-up" pictures ready to fill in the days I'm not able to go out for photgraphing.

As a starting picture, I chose this close-up of a butterfly. As a caterpillar changes into a butterfly, it basically marks the beginning of a new adventure in life. A good way to start this hard challenge!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page